Complete 2013 Patriots schedule

April, 18, 2013
4/18/13
8:03
PM ET
The following is the Patriots' 2013 regular-season schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 8 -- at Bills (1 p.m.)
Thursday, Sept. 12 -- vs. Jets (8:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 22 -- vs. Buccaneers (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 29 -- at Falcons (8:30 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 6 -- at Bengals (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 13 -- vs. Saints (4:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 20 -- at Jets (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 27 -- vs. Dolphins (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 3 -- vs. Steelers (4:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 10 -- BYE
Monday, Nov. 18 -- at Panthers (8:40 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 24 -- vs. Broncos (8:30 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 1 -- at Texans (4:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 8 -- vs. Browns (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 15 -- at Dolphins (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 22 -- at Ravens (8:30 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 29 -- vs. Bills (1 p.m.)

Preseason schedule
Friday, Aug. 9 -- at Eagles (7:30 p.m.)
Friday, Aug. 16 -- vs. Buccaneers (Fox, national broadcast, 8 p.m.)
Thursday, Aug. 22 -- at Lions (7:30 p.m.)
Thursday, Aug. 29 -- vs. Giants (7:30 p.m.)

Mike Reiss

ESPN New England Patriots reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider