2013 training camp public practice schedule

June, 25, 2013
6/25/13
8:00
PM ET
2013 NEW YORK JETS TRAINING CAMP PUBLIC PRACTICE SCHEDULE

All dates and times are subject to change.

In Cortland, for every practice listed below, gates and Jets Fest will be open from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.. For the Green & White practice, gates and Jets Fest will be open from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 26: 10 a.m. (Shells)

Saturday, July 27: 10 a.m. (Shells)

Sunday, July 28: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Monday, July 29: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, July 31: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Thursday, Aug. 1: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Friday, Aug. 2: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Saturday, Aug. 3: Green & White Practice at 6 p.m. (Pads)

Monday, Aug. 5: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Tuesday, Aug. 6: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, Aug. 7: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Sunday, Aug. 11: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Monday, Aug. 12: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Tuesday, Aug. 13: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, Aug. 14: 10 a.m. (Pads)

Atlantic Health Jets Training Center practices:

Tuesday, Aug. 20: Exclusive Season Ticket Holder Practice, 12:30 p.m. (Gates/Jets Fest at 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, Aug. 21: Open practice at Atlantic Health Jets Training Center, 11:15 a.m. (Gates/Jets Fest at 10:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.)

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider