<
>

2013 Pac-12 schedule

1/10/2013

Ted will give you some schedule analysis this afternoon as only Ted can. For now, here's how the schedule breaks down next season:

Thurs., Aug 29

USC at Hawai’i

Utah State at UTAH

Sat., Aug 31

Northern Arizona at ARIZONA

Nevada at UCLA

Colorado State vs. COLORADO (1)

Nicholls State at OREGON

Eastern Washington at OREGON STATE

Boise State at WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON STATE at Auburn

Northwestern at CALIFORNIA

Sat., Sept. 7

ARIZONA at UNLV

Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE

WASHINGTON STATE at USC

Central Arkansas at COLORADO

Weber State at UTAH

OREGON at Nevada

Hawai’i at OREGON STATE

Portland State at CALIFORNIA

San Jose State at STANFORD

Sat,. Sept. 14

UTSA at ARIZONA

Wisconsin at ARIZONA STATE

Boston College at USC

UCLA at Nebraska

Fresno State at COLORADO

OREGON STATE at UTAH

Tennessee at OREGON

WASHINGTON vs. Illinois (2)

Southern Utah at WASHINGTON STATE

Ohio State at CALIFORNIA

STANFORD at Army

Sat., Sept. 21

ARIZONA STATE at STANFORD

Utah State at USC

New Mexico State at UCLA

UTAH at BYU

OREGON STATE at San Diego State

Idaho State at WASHINGTON

Idaho at WASHINGTON STATE

Sat., Sept. 28

ARIZONA at WASHINGTON

USC at ARIZONA STATE

COLORADO at OREGON STATE

CALIFORNIA at OREGON

STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE

Thurs., Oct. 3

UCLA at UTAH

Sat., Oct. 5

ARIZONA STATE vs. Notre Dame (3)

OREGON at COLORADO

WASHINGTON at STANFORD

WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA

Thurs., Oct. 10

ARIZONA at USC

Sat., Oct. 12

COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE

CALIFORNIA at UCLA

STANFORD at UTAH

OREGON at WASHINGTON

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE

Sat., Oct. 19

UTAH at ARIZONA

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE

USC at Notre Dame

UCLA at STANFORD

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON

OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA

Sat. Oct. 26

ARIZONA at COLORADO

UTAH at USC

UCLA at OREGON

STANFORD at OREGON STATE

CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON

Thurs. Oct. 31

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE

Fri., Nov. 1

USC at OREGON STATE

Sat., Nov. 2

ARIZONA at CALIFORNIA

COLORADO at UCLA

Thurs., Nov. 7

OREGON at STANFORD

Sat., Nov. 9

UCLA at ARIZONA

ARIZONA STATE at UTAH

USC at CALIFORNIA

COLORADO at WASHINGTON

Fri., Nov. 15

WASHINGTON at UCLA

Sat., Nov. 16

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA

OREGON STATE at ARIZONA STATE

STANFORD at USC

CALIFORNIA at COLORADO

UTAH at OREGON

Sat., Nov. 23

OREGON at ARIZONA

ARIZONA STATE at UCLA

USC at COLORADO

UTAH at WASHINGTON STATE

WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE

CALIFORNIA at STANFORD

Fri., Nov. 29

OREGON STATE at OREGON

WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON

Sat., Nov. 30

ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE

UCLA at USC

COLORADO at UTAH

Notre Dame at STANFORD

Sat., Dec. 7

Pac-12 Football Championship Game (ESPN or ABC)

Neutral Sites

(1) Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, Colo.

(2) Soldier Field, Chicago, Ill.

(3) Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, Texas